Welcome to Feile Restaurant & Pub
Your Subtitle text
Great, Homemade Food and a Warm, Inviting Atmosphere

 

Located in the heart of Wells Maine, Féile Restaurant and Pub welcomes you in to enjoy great homemade food and a warm inviting atmosphere. 

The word Féile means hospitality and generosity. Both are principles that we hold very close, as we want everyone that steps through our doors to feel like an old friend. 

We make nearly everything we serve in house from fresh, local product. Come in and taste the difference of real onion rings, our own delicious soups, our house-brined corned beef made from certified angus beef brisket, or any other of our mouth watering creations.



HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS! 3-5 and 10-close!
  

Half pound burger and fries $6.99, $5.99 potato skins,$4.00 double house liqours, $3.00 single house liquors, $3.00 house glasses of wine and dollar off all drafts.  

Nightly Specials
(Food Specials Dine In Only)
Sundays: Open at 11am. All day specials include $3.00 bloody marys, $3.00 mimosas
                1/2 price wings, by the half dozen or dozen - $6.00 pitchers of PBR

Mondays: Get a half pound burger and fries for $6.99!!!
                $2.25 16oz. Narragansett Cans

Tuesdays: Closed Tuesdays year round.

Wednesdays: Closed Wednesdays off-season starting October 15, 2014.

Thursdays
: Trivia Night starting at 7:00pm.

Fridays:  Karaoke Annie!!! Starting at 8pm.  Also, get a bucket of 6 Bud or Bud lights for $13.00!!  Fish and Chips $9.99 from 3-6pm!
             
Saturdays: Live Music

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

We are closed January 26 through February 12.  Trivia Thursday will resume February 19.

Friday February 13:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday February 14: A lil Something Special.  On Tap performing classic rock-Join us for dinner and dancing.
Friday February 20:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday February 21: Chuck Wentzell playing classic rock
Friday February 27: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday February 28: Paul Chase singing classic rock
Friday March 6: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday March 7: The Lower Village People playing classic rock
Friday March 13: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday March 14: Moore, Wild, and Lynch singing classic rock and Irish tunes
Sunday March 15: Live Irish Music 5-9pm
Tuesday March 17: St. Paddy's Day Party LIVE IRISH MUSIC 11am-11pm Music by The Great Bay Sailors and Don Wessels Band
Friday March 20: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday March 21: Kenny Samuelson playing classic rock
Friday March 27: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday March 28: The Ray Brown Band singing classic rock
Friday April 3: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday April 4: Paul Chase singing classic rock
Friday April 10: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday April 11: Dave Packard singing classic rock

Check out our Facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/pages/Wells-ME/Feile-Restaurant-and-Pub/86990827858?ref=ts

 

 

Feile Restaurant & Pub
1619 Post Road, Wells, Me 04090
207.251.4065
Monday-Thursday 3PM - midnight, Friday and Saturday 3 PM - 1AM. Sunday 11am-Midnight.  Closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays.
Serving food until 11:30 PM every night.  

Website Builder